Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Casino 5plusbet5 Review

Casino 5plusbet5 Statistics

  • 63 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (59 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 64 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (59 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 62 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (58 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (57 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 66 Good - Support Professionality
    (55 people voted)
    Your Rating

Casino 5plusbet5 Details Updated on - 2018-05-03

Casino 5plusbet5 screen shot

Casino 5plusbet5 Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 200%
    • $5
    • 20xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 10% CB
    • 10
    • 20xB
    • Casino Games
    • From Monday to Friday
    • No code required
    • 20% CB
    • 10
    • 20xB
    • Casino Games
    • On Weekends
    • No code required
    • 10% CB
    • 10
    • 20xB
    • Backgammon, Russian Roulette, OPEN FACE CHINESE POKER
    • From Monday to Friday
    • No code required
    • 5% CB
    • 10
    • 20xB
    • Live casino
    • From Monday to Friday
    • No code required

Casino 5plusbet5 Sample Games

Casino 5plusbet5 Banking

  • Deposit Methods: MasterCard Moneta.ru Neteller QIWI Skrill Moneybookers Visa Yandex.Money ePay.bg
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€10 - Tip: Check Casino 5plusbet5 terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Moneta.ru Neteller Skrill Moneybookers
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€15000 per day
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Credit cards - 1-3 business days

Casino 5plusbet5 Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2012-04-27
  • Restricted Countries: Armenia, British Virgin Islands, Colombia, Curacao, Israel, Netherlands, Philippines, Spain,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: Affiliates 5plusbet5
6 Player Reviews
    • estonnunes 11:36:01 AM - 2018-04-24

      This casino is not one of my favorites cause it does not pay out and I think that they should catch up the spin instead of letting it spin and timing out on you. I don't think the graphics are that great they're laggy but it's a constant battle. Reply
    • estonnunes 12:00:34 AM - 2018-04-14

      i think this casino is ok tif you dfont mind on loosing the money more than you want to win i think some of the game are not great and they should have more bonus rounds or frree spins but the customer staff are ok the should work on being more prompt to being more responce time sucks 

      Reply
    • D3TUN3D Did not rate 01:46:56 PM - 2018-03-31

      This casino has no incentives for joining their casino. This casino lack the diversity needed to stand out against the competition. The service didn't seem so reliable and the odds of a successful bet were far fetched.

      Reply
    • 510richcityboyz Did not rate 07:01:48 AM - 2018-03-29

      This site sucks. If you'd like to spend hundreds of dollars with a limited number of $1-3 wins, while not receiving enough perks to be even remotely competitive with the other rival gaming sites. It's easy to walk away from Winaday bc losing is always worse feeling when you don’t even get to play for any normal length of time. When you start to lose, there’s not enough gaming variety to move on to a new game, and you can’t cash out for a variety of reasons. Reply
    • annegernan Did not rate 07:09:18 AM - 2018-03-27

      The casino has always paid me my winnings. I normally use the no rules, unlimited cash out type bonus and if I want to make a withdraw they will back out the amount of the bonus given. I don't have any problem with that. Their bonuses are like letting me use their money to have a shot a winning, and if I do win, they just deduct the bonus amount. Pretty sweet. I really love the games that Slot Madness has. Reply
      • TinoB14 12:58:19 PM - 2018-04-14

        I cant ever seem to find any codes Reply
    • ady281 07:53:49 AM - 2018-01-12

      great casino i know that just for playing here for a week the live chat is always really fun chatting with and they giving spot on games to recommend playing and i am always making a profit when playing these games i used my welcome first deposit of 200% and it was only require a minimum deposit of 5 dollars

      Reply

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review